Powder Fresh

Tunnelling through…

Fun, Fun, Fun June 4, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — shezahasan @ 1:17 am

For the last three years, I’ve been throwing Eesa an end of the year party. As I’m preparing for this year’s party, I can’t help but go over the pictures from last year. I love throwing these parties for my kids. The joy on their face, makes the party all the more worth it for me.

Solar system based menu…

The goodies. The candy table, the handmade bags for candies made out of newspaper, door hanger and solar system information + colouring book!

The photobooths. The spacial “star-ry” background and the planetarium background!

“I am thankful for the mess to clean after a party because it means I have been surrounded by friends”.  ~Nancie J. Carmody

 

Leave a Reply

