Powder Fresh

Tunnelling through…

I lost my heart… (Warning: cheesy post ahead!) January 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — shezahasan @ 12:23 am

Did I leave it behind in Langkawi… at the tourist beach area?

Or was it the Resort area..?

Or was it while enjoying the view from our terrace at fajr..

Or was it the crystal clear water of pulau payar..?

Or the sharks we swam and snorkelled with?

Or when I took off to view paradise on Earth?

Or when the fish generously kissed away our dead skin? (NO, not my legs:P)

Or was it when the whales decided to duck back down each time we tried to take a family picture with them?

 

3 Responses to “I lost my heart… (Warning: cheesy post ahead!)”

  1. Ayesha Says:

    WOW!! mashaAllah what wonderful scenery and beautiful memories!!!

  2. aasi maasi Says:

    wow wow wow!! mashallah!!! sooo gorgous!!!!
    i wanna see more pics, im so coming over inshallah go to through them 🙂
    i dont blame you for leaving your heart there,… i wana go there now too lol
    may Allah swt continue to bless you and your family with special memories together ❤
    love ya

    ps.. im waiting for you to start the homeschooling blog 😛

  3. Aishah Says:

    Asalaamu Alaikum

    (I’m Maryam’s mom). So you went to Malaysia? My husband is from there, he just got back from there on Sunday. I lived there in 2000 but I didn’t go as a tourist. Looks like you had fun.


Leave a Reply

