Powder Fresh

Tunnelling through…

Things I want to do right NOW… April 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — shezahasan @ 9:09 pm

Random list of to do’s on my mind right now:

– Be a lawyer

– Be a social justice advocate

– be with my kids instead

– have thirty minutes to pray in peace – with some ‘proper’ conection with God aka khushoo

– Go sky diving

– Have a nice raspberry/strawberry margarita from Mexicali Rosa’s

– Go for a hot shower followed by a nice massage

*phew* With exams going on right now, my brain didn’t have the space to retain all that. Thank you for being ptient while I unloaded that! It’s nice to make room for all the other gibberish I have to cram in this week! =) *sarcastic grin :D*

 

2 Responses to “Things I want to do right NOW…”

  1. sabrina Says:

    i smiled when i read, be with my kids instead.
    sweet.
    good luck with your exams:)

  2. Ayesha Says:

    lol i smiled at that too 😀


Leave a Reply

