Powder Fresh

Tunnelling through…

On being a mommy… January 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — shezahasan @ 6:57 pm
Tags:

Every time I look up from doing whatever it is that I may be doing, I notice Hana looking straight at me – as though I am the centre of her focus ALL the time.

For me, that has to be the most wonderfully fuzzy feeling in the world.

 

3 Responses to “On being a mommy…”

  1. Ayesha Says:

    awwwwww i cant wait!!!

  2. Mona Says:

    sigh, i hope my second one does that too.
    as opposed to hana (mine) who couldn’t tell her mother from the walls.

  3. naymii Says:

    awww… thats soo cute..!!
    i be missing you loadss n more..
    come soon sheziii im missin you all too much to explain..okiee?
    luv yaa muahz.!!!


Leave a Reply

